Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeOur Leadership

We are the only nonprofit international organization bringing together Mexico’s energy industry, government and academia focused on investments in Mexico’s energy value chain.

We serve a permanent forum between Mexico City and Houston, and now Online with our that has a Value Chain Directory, a Calendar of Industry Events, and Educational Content.

Board of Directors
Noé H. SáenzPresident | Mexico Country Manager, Burns & McDonnell
Andrea Calo , Vice President, Membership | Director - Mexico Market Intelligence, Customized Energy Solutions
Sandy Basler, Vice President, Administration | Mexico Director, dmg Events
Kelly Kimberly, Vice President, Communications | Principal, Sard Verbinnen & Co.

Board of Advisors
George Baker
Santiago Barcón, EnergiaHoy
Klaus Buttner, Alberta Mexico Office
Jesús Córdoba, IEnova
Laurie Fitzmaurice, EDF Renewables
Edmundo Gonz
ález, CFE International
Luis Hernández, EGADE Business School - Santa Fe
Francisco Salazar, ENIX
Alex Sleptsov, Tulane Business School - Houston 
Benjamin Torres-Barrón
, Baker McKenzie

Knowledge Management Committee
James Fowler, ICIS (Committee Chair)
Marco AyalaEmerson (Committee Vice Chair)
Amanda DuhonEnergy Industries Council (EIC) (Committee Vice Chair)

Upstream Committee
Thibaud Cadieu, XWells (Co-Chair)
Hugo ValdézJSL International (Co-Chair)

Electricity Committee
Monique AcevesEnergy Industry Council (Co-Chair)
David Madero, Acclaim Energy (Co-Chair)

Downstream Committee
Rajan Vig, Indimex Group (Co-Chair)
Carla BassArgus Media (Co-Chair)

Midstream Committee
Geoff Street, Tenaska Gas (Co-Chair)
Mariel Ju
árez, IHS Markit (Co-Chair)